Home / Contact us

Customer service

We have almost 30 years of experience of the design, production, printing and logistics of brand products. Our regional sales managers offer their expertise to our corporate customers.

+358 207 433 600
asiakaspalvelu@innoflame.fi
Open weekdays from 9-15

Sales Send us a message

Lotta Salmi

Customer Service
+358503041793
lotta.salmi@innoflame.fi

Johanna Salminen

Customer Service
+358 400 536 802
johanna.salminen@innoflame.fi

Welcome to Innoflame

Visit our showrooms

See our product quality for yourself – come visit our showrooms in Helsinki, Tampere, Turku, Pori and Oulu. Please contact us and book an appointment so that we can prepare for your visit and serve you in the best fashion.

+358 207 433 600
asiakaspalvelu@innoflame.fi
Open weekdays from 9-15


INNOFLAME HELSINKI
Kornetintie 3,
00380 Helsinki

INNOFLAME TAMPERE
Juhansuonkatu 6,
37150 Nokia

INNOFLAME TURKU
Lemminkäisenkatu 46
20520 Turku

INNOFLAME PORI
Itäpuisto 7 A, 5.krs
28100 Pori

INNOFLAME OULU
Moreenitie 15 L 1
90630 Oulu

INNOFLAME SEINÄJOKI
+358 50 359 9198
myynti@innoflame.fi

We also serve the following locations through our sister company Loihe:
Lahti, Jyväskylä, Kokkola

Leadership & Governance

Sami Savela

toimitusjohtaja, KTM, yrityksen perustaja
+358 50 514 3961
sami.savela@innoflame.fi

Ronny Rubin

myyntijohtaja, KTM, yrityksen perustaja
+358 50 563 5403
ronny.rubin@innoflame.fi

Joona Heikkilä

talousjohtaja
+358 50 362 9151
joona.heikkila@innoflame.fi

Jarmo Iisakka

kategoriajohtaja
+358 40 706 7908
jarmo.iisakka@innoflame.fi

Satu Savela

markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
+ 358 40 834 4373
satu.savela@innoflame.fi

Mika Henttonen

vastuullisuuspäällikkö
+358 50 4626 788
mika.henttonen@innoflame.fi

Anu Hietala

kehityspäällikkö
+358 44 757 0067
anu.hietala@innoflame.fi

Sari Laakkonen

invoicing
+ 358 40 861 5328
sari.laakkonen@innoflame.fi

CONTACT US OR PROVIDE FEEDBACK

Contact us

Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please note the required fields marked with an asterisk. (*)